about us

The concept

Since 2013, easy stop has been the go-to choice for quick, fresh and tasty meals and snacks, satisfying our customers's palates at every time of day. Easy Stop reinterprets the Quick Service Restaurant concept, focusing on express, wholesome, high-quality cuisine. 

The model is in true "easy" style: café and bakery, “express” pasta dishes, sandwiches and Piadina flatbreads with tasty fillings, and a few ethnic dishes for a truly comprehensive catering service. Once ready, customers can sit down and savour their meal, or take it with them in handy take away packaging.

 

The easy stop experience is made even more unique by the carefully designed ambiances: the clean, understated lines of the furnishings create a play of contrasts with the colourful graffiti on the walls, for a fun, dynamic atmosphere.

The same play of colour and design is echoed in all the tableware (trays, glasses, placemats, etc.), and in the staff uniforms.

These stylish elements form the leitmotif of every easy stop shop, making for an original and innovative franchising model.

©2017 Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - privacy policy

webdesign ovosodo

uber uns

Das Konzept

Seit 2013 bietet Easy Stop leckere Verpflegung für schnelle Pausen. Frische und köstliche Speisen verwöhnen die Gaumen unserer Kunden zu allen Tageszeiten. Easy Stop interpretiert das Quick Service Restaurant Konzept neu und setzt auf eine unverfälschte Express-Küche mit Qualität.

Das Modell ist „easy“: Café und Gebäck, in wenigen Minuten fertige Pasta, belegte Brötchen und Wraps mit köstlichen Füllungen und ein paar Spezialitäten aus der ethnischen Küche für ein vollständiges Gastronomie-Angebot. Das fertige Gericht kann man am Tisch verzehren oder in praktischen Take-Away-Packungen an jeden beliebigen Ort mitnehmen.

 

Zur Einzigartigkeit der Easy-Stop-Erfahrung trägt die besondere Aufmerksamkeit für das Raumdesign bei: Das Zusammenspiel aus klaren, wesentlichen Einrichtungslinien und farbenfrohen Graffitis an den Wänden erschafft eine dynamische, unterhaltsame Atmosphäre.

Das gleiche Farben- und Musterspiel findet sich in der ganzen Linie der Materialien für den Service (Tabletts, Gläser, Tischsets …) und in der Personalbekleidung wieder.

Diese Entscheidungen in Bezug auf den Designstil sind ein bezeichnendes Merkmal aller Easy-Stop-Lokale und sorgen für ein originelles, innovatives Franchise-Modell.

©2017 Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - privacy policy

webdesign ovosodo